Testimonials

A very good lawyer. Very patient and flexible.

Jiahao Zou

,

Google

,

30

Oct 2018

James is very helpful and passionate about what he does and trying to help you as much as he can. We have been very happy with his work/professionalism. Highly recommended :)

N Ibuki

,

Google

,

20

Oct 2018

James Ford has received 12 LawTap Verified Reviews with an average 4.96 rating to date. Most recent verified review from a client remarked "Really appreciate having your advice and guidance throughout this. Particularly being able to turn around the agreement in such a short time over the past couple of days. Thank you for your timely responses and being available to rush through everything at the end."

LawTap Marketing

,

Google

,

30

Sep 2018

I can highly recommend James and his legal team. James has twice advised me on tenancy agreement matters and been incredibly helpful. With James’ support, we’ve been able to quickly resolve the matters with great outcomes.

Sabi Sohrabi

,

Google

,

22

Sep 2018

I have worked with Blue Ocean for a while now and are very happy with them. Their charges are reasonable, their attitude is fair and their communication is always first class. I work with James frequently here and have been very happy with his work. Recommended.

Darren Levien

,

Google

,

17

Sep 2018

The Blue Ocean Strategy Australia team showed us how to really apply Blue Ocean Strategy in a practical way, far beyond the academic approach others had exposed us to. BOS is now core to our entire global strategy going forward.

Global Construction and Engineering Firm

,

Blue Ocean Strategy

,

1

Sep 2018

James is an excellent mentor who is extremely passionate. It is clear he is experienced in a wealth of legal areas and business consultancy. He is an amazing source of information on competitive and innovative legal and business services.

Mikhayla

,

Lawtap

,

28

Jun 2018

Having piloted Blue Ocean Strategy in some parts of our business over the last few years, we decided to have Blue Ocean Strategy Australia help us construct our entire innovation program around using the principles, tools and frameworks. We have created and launched several successful products and our fastest growing division arose from a BOS Australia workshop.

Diversified Financial Services Business

,

Blue Ocean Strategy Australia

,

1

May 2018

Really appreciate having your advice and guidance throughout this. Particularly being able to turn around the agreement in such a short time over the past couple of days. Thank you for your timely responses and being available to rush through everything at the end.

Jenny Le

,

Google

,

17

Jan 2018

Very pleased. I will recommend James Ford to family and friends.

Tilly

,

Lawtap

,

25

Aug 2017