Testimonials

"Very professional, timely, diligent and efficient with outstanding customer service. Worked with James and the team on a matter that required empathy and he went out of his way to overdeliver. Thanks James."

Stacey Christie

,

Google

,

17

Mar 2019

"Great patience, very good advice, a rare combination."

David Cameron

,

Google

,

26

Feb 2019

"James is Wonderful! He was Professional, Efficient and Kind. Highly recommend him."

Joanne Thompson

,

Google

,

20

Feb 2019

"James was very professional and very accommodating. So easy to make an appointment through LawTap. Highly recommended!"

Congdu He

,

Google

,

17

Feb 2019

"James was a pleasure to work with. He was very accommodating even though I had to change plans at the last moment. This was much appreciated especially since I did travel from Queensland. He was easy to communicate with and very easy to find in the city."

Paul Woods

,

Google

,

22

Jan 2019

"Fabulous lawyer, professional, sincere and genuine...highly recommended. Other lawyers shied away from our tough case but James took it on with verve and vigor. With a highly qualified support team, James has paved the way to settle our case. James has keen attention to detail and a good ability to problem solve. The client has to make the final decisions on matters and quality advice is essential if the correct decisions are to be made, that's what you get from James. I cannot recommend James and Blue Ocean Law Group enough, they are pinnacles in the profession!" [Note: the dispute did not involve Craterpot which is a startup venture Blue Ocean Law Group™ are assisting Rod to bring to market].

Rod Middleton

,

Craterpot

,

27

Nov 2018

"A very good lawyer. Very patient and flexible."

Jiahao Zou

,

Google

,

30

Oct 2018

"James is very helpful and passionate about what he does and trying to help you as much as he can. We have been very happy with his work/professionalism. Highly recommended :)"

N. Ibuki

,

Google

,

20

Oct 2018

James Ford has received 12 LawTap Verified Reviews with an average 4.96 rating to date. Most recent verified review from a client remarked "Really appreciate having your advice and guidance throughout this. Particularly being able to turn around the agreement in such a short time over the past couple of days. Thank you for your timely responses and being available to rush through everything at the end."

LawTap Marketing

,

Google

,

30

Sep 2018

"I can highly recommend James and his legal team. James has twice advised me on tenancy agreement matters and been incredibly helpful. With James’ support, we’ve been able to quickly resolve the matters with great outcomes." [Tenancy Dispute - NSW]

Sabi Sohrabi

,

Google

,

22

Sep 2018